We Are

Aggies Unlimited Staff

John Hartwell

Vice President & Director of Athletics


john.hartwell@usu.edu

Coleman Barnes

Assistant Vice President /
Deputy Athletic Director


coleman.barnes@usu.edu
435-797-2246

Andrew Dickinson

Assistant AD, Major Gifts


andrew.dickinson@usu.edu
256-318-5129

KC Smuthwaite

Major Gifts Officer


kc.smurthwaite@usu.edu
406-697-9066

Paul Finn

Assistant AD, Annual Giving


paul.finn@usu.edu
435-797-1828

Jessica Dickinson

Development Special Events Manager


jessica.dickinson@usu.edu
501-317-0575

Jimmy Moore

Assistant AD, A Club Director


jimmy.moore@usu.edu
435-797-7101

Josh Knowles

Account Executive


josh.knowles@usu.edu
435-797-0030

Harrison Walker

Account Executive


harrison.walker@usu.edu
435-797-1577

Jamie Sweeten

Executive Assistant


jamie.sweeten@usu.edu
435-797-2060

Bobbi Chatterton

Manager of Athletic Development Operations


bobbi.chatterton@usu.edu
435-797-2246

FAQ's

A : All fans of Aggie Athletics are encouraged to join Aggies Unlimited and support our student-athletes. Supporters are not required to buy season tickets or be alumni of Utah State University.

A : Membership begins with an annual gift of $50, however parking requires an annual gift of $100.

A : Parking passes are only available for Football and Men's Basketball. To obtain a parking pass, one must be a season ticket member of that sport and also be an Aggies Unlimited member at the $100 level or above.

A : All gifts to Aggies Unlimited are used to support the educational opportunites of Aggie student-athletes by funding tuition, room and board, books and fees. Every dollar of private support that goes toward scholarships frees up another dollar that the athletics department can reallocate for facility projects, recruiting, travel, equipment and fan experience enhancements.

A : The renewal deadlines are put in place so that vacated seats can be offered to current season ticket members who wish to improve their seat location or be purchased by new season ticket members.

A : Priority seat donations are based on a per-seat giving amount. In order to sit in a certain area, members must maintain a giving level equal to or above the total required donation per-seat.

A : Of course! You could recruit others to join Aggies Unlimited by volunteering for the Spring Fund Drive, or volunteer to help out at any of the Aggies Unlimited community events throughout the year. Contact us for more information at 435.797.2246

WANT TO DONATE TODAY?
start here
Utah State University Athletics 7400 Old Main Hill, Logan, UT 84322,
Top